Staff

Special Services Staff

 Director of Special Services

Dr. Linda Edwards
edwardsl@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8932

Psychologists

Mrs. Dianne Curtis, High School
curtisd@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8934

Dr. Melissa Silverman, Elementary Schools
silvermanm@glenrocknj.org Extension 8905

Dr. Lee D. Mishler, Middle School
mishlerl@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8937

Dr. Concetta Panuccio, Elementary Schools
panuccioc@glenrocknj.org, Extention 8908

Learning Consultants

Mrs. Lauren Auerbach, Middle School
auerbachl@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8906

Mrs. Victoria Lubrano, Elementary Schools
lubranov@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8938

Ms. Pamela Kosten, Elementary Schools
kostenp@glenrocknj.org , Extension 8903

Mrs. Stephanie Neabore, High School
neabores@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8935
 ​
Social Workers

Mrs. Helen Castiglione, Elementary Schools
castiglioneh@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8936

Mrs. Melissa Brinton, Middle and High Schools
brintonm@glenrocknj.org, Extension 6205
 ​

Speech/Language Specialists

Mrs. Lisa Morales, Central School
moralesl@glenrocknj.org, Extension 5722

Mrs. Maureen Carroll, Clara E. Coleman School
carrollm@glenrocknj.org, Extention 5607

Ms. Yelena Kremenchugsky, Middle & High Schools
kremenchugskyy@glenrocknj.org, Extension 6226

Mrs. Lissa Moskowitz, Byrd & Hamilton Schools
moskowitzl@glenrocknj.org, Extension 5241

Physical Therapy

Mrs. Christie Rutherford
rutherfordc@glenrocknj.org

Occupational Therapy

Mrs. Laura D'Alessio
dalessiol@glenrocknj.org

Mrs. Addie Main
maina@glenrocknj.org

Administrative Assistants

Mrs. Ann Guarino

guarinoa@glenrocknj.org Extension 8932

Mrs. Ellen Lyons

lyonse@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8904

Mrs. Christine McNally
mcnallyc@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8933

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.